Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Quintero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Quintero

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I've had with an insurance company. Jose and his team always get the job done for me and my business."

Ruth Awan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, the ladies are very professional and anyone there can help you. Thank you Laura for taking care of us with all our insurance needs, you are always on top of things and we couldn't be any happier with your services. Def recommend them."

Jennifer Vazquez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Jose Quintero’s office! I was not expecting to actually learn about what I was paying for and end up with a great rate/coverage thanks to Laura. She is super informative and goes above and beyond to solve any problem or concern. You will not be disapointed. Super recomendada esta oficina, se aseguran siempre de educar al cliente y hacen el esfuerzo por darte la mejor cobertura/precio. Aparte, Laura siempre les sacara una sonrisa. We really appreciate you."

Tabatha McAnally

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has always used State Farm, and we were nervous when we changed insurance agents, but have had a very positive experience so far. The office manager, Laura, is so on top of things, always gets us what we need in such a quick turnaround, and truly makes us feel like valuable customers. We trust this office to assist us with our home, car, and business insurance, and I feel at ease knowing they’re there to help when we need them! Highly recommend!"

Hannah Ikana

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered with ease. Super helpful and friendly."

Amanda Grushus

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing. Laura helped me so much. She got me the best insurance at a great rate. If you need insurance go see Laura and her team they will help you with anything you need"

Hector De La Mora

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is by far the best out there! They know what they are talking about and if they don't they are quick to find out! Each one is amazing at their service from the agent Jose to the girls. Laura, Karina and Marilyn! Thank you to all of you for answering all my concerns! You guys rock!"

Maria Dorado

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"very content with the service, Marilyn helped me out so much and was very friendly !"

Manuel Cardenas

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say that I had the best experience going to this office ! The wonderful lady at the front desk LAURA has the best attitude and is so helpful with all the details in what you need . For me and my wife it was car insurance and she was able to let us know exactly what we needed and more of you chose to add anything else’s so if you do go to this office make sure you ask for Laura !! Thanks again your the best!!"

Cristóbal Castillo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilyn was very helpful, i walked in there not knowing to much about lnsurance but she made sure i understood everything and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with this service. Will be recommending family and friends !"

April Nordyke

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give more stars if I could. It's always a delight when I need to call. Everyone is so friendly and makes everything so quick and easy."

Tosca Maxie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff every time I come in they always help me and answer any question that I have, Karina always makes me feel very welcomed as well as the other girls in the office. I highly recommend this insurance!!"

Nancy Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I 100% recommend going to Jose Quintero for any type of insurance needs. His staff are super friendly always make me feel so welcomed, Karina is super sweet and always answers all of my questions and helps me out so much."

Elizabeth Mackan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Profesional and helpful"

Leslie Manzo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service at Jose Quintero State farm, Laura was the one who assisted me and she really have a great personality, I didn't know anything and she was very kind to explain me everything with patience, definitely will recommend her to other people who needs insurance."

lynn gomez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to be insured through. They have very good service, the girls in the office always go the extra mile to try and solve any problems you are having, super professional and responsive to my questions and concerns! They are the BEST!! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

RAYMOND MONTANEZ

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose has been our agent for about 5 years now and Ive had nothing but excellent customer service in his office!if jose isn’t in,Laura is our go to and she is the best hands down!super friendly,very informative and great personality.10 out of 10 recommended.keep up the great work Laura you’re very much appreciated!"

Margarita Covington

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Quintero is an amazing person to work with, and also his team, I highly recommended to you all the insurance needs, home, business, personal auto, trailers and more."

Rmacias189

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called Jose quinteros office for assistance on filing a claim, I spoke with Karina, although I was not a customer in their office she went ahead and assisted me with filing my claim, she talked me through the whole process, Im happy with the service I was provided with even though I am not from they’re office I highly recommend Jose’s office l, they have excellent customer service."

Yatzeli Orozco

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs! I got my auto insurance through them and Laura helped me to get the best rate and not only that she was really informative (she definitely knew what she was doing) but she also has an amazing personality, really friendly and kind person! Throughout all this years I never met an insurance agent that would care about her clients like Laura and this agency! 🙏🏼"

Maria Manzo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for the excellent work that Laura does in this office, all the questions I have are always very well answered. I am very satisfied with her explanations because you can see the great experience she has. (Original) Muchas gracias al exelente trabajo k hace Laura en esta oficina todas las preguntas k yo tenga siempre son muy bien contestadas me quedo muy satisfecha con sus explicaciones porque se Nota la gran experiencia que tiene."

Ashley Chávez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to the office with absolutely no knowledge on insurance! I want to thank Laura for helping me understand what I was purchasing! Had so many questions and she was able to answer each one! Great price along with amazing customer service you definitely won’t find anywhere else! Thank you Laura I’m definitely referring my friends over!"

Benjamin Carrillo

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose Quintero State Farm office has a very welcoming environment, Karina happened to help me, I have to say as a first time home buyer I didn’t have very much knowledge on coverages and what I needed, Karina did a very good job on explaining my coverages, and even showed me ways to save more by bundling my autos. I will have to let all my fellow first time home buyers to go to her !"

Juju.2o9

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got referred from a friend to Jose Quintero State Farm office, when I first went into the office Karina came up to me to introduce herself, she was very nice and took her time to help me understand what coverages I was getting and how important it was to be properly insured she went above and beyond and helped me pick the right coverages, also she made sure I got good discounts, I would definitely recommend my friends to set up their insurance with her !"

Mario medel zendejas

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marilyn was super friendly from the moment we walked in, she made sure we understood the toppings and answered all of our questions, she made me and my husband feel very welcome. I will definitely refer family and friends to José Quintero State Farm. (Original) Marilyn fue súper amable desde el momento en que entramos, se aseguró de que entendiéramos las coberturas y respondió a todas nuestras preguntas, nos hizo sentir a mí y a mi esposo muy bienvenidos. Definitivamente referiré a familiares y amigos a José Quintero State Farm."