Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JM Fair

JM Fair

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JM Fair
"Laura and State Farm were great to work with. Knowledgeable staff with Excellent service. Hope we're able to work together in the future. Thank you, Jim Fair"
Profile photo of Gabriela Torres

Gabriela Torres

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Torres
"very bad experience, they don't answer calls"
Profile photo of Viviana C

Viviana C

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viviana C
"Exelente trato, precio economico y te explican a detalle tu poliza,"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Best experience I've had with an insurance company. Jose and his team always get the job done for me and my business."
Profile photo of Ruth Awan

Ruth Awan

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Awan
"Great customer service, the ladies are very professional and anyone there can help you. Thank you Laura for taking care of us with all our insurance needs, you are always on top of things and we couldn't be any happier with your services. Def recommend them."
Profile photo of Jennifer Vazquez

Jennifer Vazquez

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Vazquez
"Highly recommend Jose Quintero’s office! I was not expecting to actually learn about what I was paying for and end up with a great rate/coverage thanks to Laura. She is super informative and goes above and beyond to solve any problem or concern. You will not be disapointed. Super recomendada esta oficina, se aseguran siempre de educar al cliente y hacen el esfuerzo por darte la mejor cobertura/precio. Aparte, Laura siempre les sacara una sonrisa. We really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Tabatha McAnally

Tabatha McAnally

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha McAnally
"My family has always used State Farm, and we were nervous when we changed insurance agents, but have had a very positive experience so far. The office manager, Laura, is so on top of things, always gets us what we need in such a quick turnaround, and truly makes us feel like valuable customers. We trust this office to assist us with our home, car, and business insurance, and I feel at ease knowing they’re there to help when we need them! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Hannah Ikana

Hannah Ikana

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ikana
"All my questions were answered with ease. Super helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Grushus

Amanda Grushus

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Grushus
"This place is amazing. Laura helped me so much. She got me the best insurance at a great rate. If you need insurance go see Laura and her team they will help you with anything you need"
Profile photo of Hector De La Mora

Hector De La Mora

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector De La Mora
"This agency is by far the best out there! They know what they are talking about and if they don't they are quick to find out! Each one is amazing at their service from the agent Jose to the girls. Laura, Karina and Marilyn! Thank you to all of you for answering all my concerns! You guys rock!"
Profile photo of Maria Dorado

Maria Dorado

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dorado
"very content with the service, Marilyn helped me out so much and was very friendly !"
Profile photo of Manuel Cardenas

Manuel Cardenas

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cardenas
"I just want to say that I had the best experience going to this office ! The wonderful lady at the front desk LAURA has the best attitude and is so helpful with all the details in what you need . For me and my wife it was car insurance and she was able to let us know exactly what we needed and more of you chose to add anything else’s so if you do go to this office make sure you ask for Laura !! Thanks again your the best!!"
Profile photo of Ana Paola

Ana Paola

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Paola
"Marilyn was very helpful, i walked in there not knowing to much about lnsurance but she made sure i understood everything and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very happy with this service. Will be recommending family and friends !"
Profile photo of April Nordyke

April Nordyke

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Nordyke
"I would give more stars if I could. It's always a delight when I need to call. Everyone is so friendly and makes everything so quick and easy."
Profile photo of Tosca Maxie

Tosca Maxie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tosca Maxie
"Super friendly staff every time I come in they always help me and answer any question that I have, Karina always makes me feel very welcomed as well as the other girls in the office. I highly recommend this insurance!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Taylor

Nancy Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Taylor
"I 100% recommend going to Jose Quintero for any type of insurance needs. His staff are super friendly always make me feel so welcomed, Karina is super sweet and always answers all of my questions and helps me out so much."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mackan

Elizabeth Mackan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mackan
"Profesional and helpful"
Profile photo of Leslie Manzo

Leslie Manzo

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Manzo
"Wonderful service at Jose Quintero State farm, Laura was the one who assisted me and she really have a great personality, I didn't know anything and she was very kind to explain me everything with patience, definitely will recommend her to other people who needs insurance."
Profile photo of lynn gomez

lynn gomez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lynn gomez
"Great place to be insured through. They have very good service, the girls in the office always go the extra mile to try and solve any problems you are having, super professional and responsive to my questions and concerns! They are the BEST!! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of RAYMOND MONTANEZ

RAYMOND MONTANEZ

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RAYMOND MONTANEZ
"Jose has been our agent for about 5 years now and Ive had nothing but excellent customer service in his office!if jose isn’t in,Laura is our go to and she is the best hands down!super friendly,very informative and great personality.10 out of 10 recommended.keep up the great work Laura you’re very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Margarita Covington

Margarita Covington

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Covington
"Jose Quintero is an amazing person to work with, and also his team, I highly recommended to you all the insurance needs, home, business, personal auto, trailers and more."
Profile photo of Rmacias189

Rmacias189

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rmacias189
"I recently called Jose quinteros office for assistance on filing a claim, I spoke with Karina, although I was not a customer in their office she went ahead and assisted me with filing my claim, she talked me through the whole process, Im happy with the service I was provided with even though I am not from they’re office I highly recommend Jose’s office l, they have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Yatzeli Orozco

Yatzeli Orozco

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yatzeli Orozco
"I highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs! I got my auto insurance through them and Laura helped me to get the best rate and not only that she was really informative (she definitely knew what she was doing) but she also has an amazing personality, really friendly and kind person! Throughout all this years I never met an insurance agent that would care about her clients like Laura and this agency! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Maria Manzo

Maria Manzo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Manzo
"Muchas gracias al exelente trabajo k hace Laura en esta oficina todas las preguntas k yo tenga siempre son muy bien contestadas me quedo muy satisfecha con sus explicaciones porque se Nota la gran experiencia que tiene."
Profile photo of Ashley Chávez

Ashley Chávez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Chávez
"I came in to the office with absolutely no knowledge on insurance! I want to thank Laura for helping me understand what I was purchasing! Had so many questions and she was able to answer each one! Great price along with amazing customer service you definitely won’t find anywhere else! Thank you Laura I’m definitely referring my friends over!"